Stephanie’s Day 2018

THANK YOU For Making Stephanie’s Day a HUGE SUCCESS!

Photos | Stories Inspired By Stephanie’s Day | Stephanie’s Story


Stephanie’s Day
 is a resource fair that provides families with children impacted by autism and other special needs ONE place to gather valuable information, enjoy fun activities and much more! This year’s event took place June 9th at the CBS Studios. It was the eighth year Stephanie’s Day was held here.

The event was started by our General ManagerSteve Mauldin, 19 years ago. His daughter Stephanie was diagnosed with autism when she was very young.

Below is a full list of organizations that were in attendance:

Click NEXT to see more

 

Organization Website
ABL Denim abldenim.com
ACEing Autism aceingautism.com
ACT Today act-today.org
Actors For Autism actorsforautism.org
Air Hollywood airhollywood.com
Arthritis Foundation arthritis.org
Autism Works Now autismworksnow.org
Autism Speaks autismspeaks.org
AYSO ayso.org
CA Highway Patrol chp.ca.gov
CA Mentor-Creative Home Programs ca-mentor.com
Center for Autism & Related Disorders (CARD) centerforautism.com
Child Development Institute cdikids.org
Children’s Hospital LA-Boone Fetter Clinic chla.org/Autism
Circle of Friends circleofriends.org
CSUN Family Focus Resource Center familyfocusresourcecenter.org
Danny’s Farm dannysfarm.org
Exceptional Minds exceptionalmindsstudio.org
Fragile X Association of So Cal fraxsocal.org
Frank D. Lanterman Regional Center lanterman.org
Frostig School frostigschool.org
GuiDANCE Autism guidanceautism.com
Inizio Interventions, Inc. iniziointerventions.com
Jazz Hands For Autism jazzhandsforautism.org
KCBS/KCAL Talent cbsla.com
KEARTH 101 kearth101.com
KNX 1070 knx1070.com
LACOE-Head Start-State Preschool prekkid.org
Los Angeles Kings nhl.com/kings
LA Parent Magazine laparent.com
Los Angeles Fire Department lafd.org
LAUSD Special Education achieve.lausd.net/sped
Learning Rights Law Center learningrights.org
Los Angeles Rams therams.com
Mass Mutual Financial Group massmutual.com
Meli Music MeliMusicLA.com
Mychal’s Howl at the Moon Cafe Mychals.org
New Horizons newhorizons-sfv.org
North LA County Regional Center nlacrc.org
One With The Water onewiththewater.org
Perez Career and Transition Center perezctc-lausd-ca-schoolloop.com
Shadow Hills Riding Club shadowhillsridingclub.org
SNAP Sports www.snaphockey.org
Special Beginnings www.specialbeginningsinc.com
Special Needs Network, Inc. www.snnla.org
Swanky Brain, Inc. swankybrain.com
The Help Group thehelpgroup.org
The Miracle Project themiracleproject.org
UCLA Center for Autism Research & Treatment semel.ucla.edu/autism
UCLA Peers Clinic semel.ucla.edu/press
USC Division of Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy Childrens Hospital Los Angeles chan.usc.edu/sade2
Valley Village valleyvillage.org
Villa Esperanza Services villaesperanzaservices.org
We Rock the Spectrum Kids Gym werockthespectrumkidsgym.com
Westside Regional Center westsideerc.org
Working With Autism workingwithautism.com
5 Eleven Hoops 5elevenhoops.com
94.7 The Wave 947thewave.com

spacer Stephanies Day 2018

—–
—–

Watch & Listen LIVE