LOS ANGELES (CBSLA.com) — Dodgers pitcher Zack Greinke has been named the 10th annual winner of the Roy Campanella Award.

The Roy Campanella Award is given to the Dodger who best exemplifies the spirit and leadership of the late Hall of Fame catcher.

READ MORE: Driver Tries To Run Over Beverly Hills Officer, Sparking Pursuit; One Arrested

Greinke’s Dodger teammates and other uniformed personnel voted for the Award, which will be presented to Greinke by Campanella’s daughter, Joni Campanella, before Sunday’s game against the Padres.

Greinke is the 10th recipient of the award, after Rafael Furcal became the first winner in 2006.

READ MORE: E.G. Daily On 'Rugrat's New Holiday Special "Traditions": 'We Embrace Everyone And Everything'

Clayton Kershaw is the only Dodger to win the award multiple times (2013-2014).

Greinke currently leads the MLB in ERA (1.68) , winning percentage (.857) , WHIP (0.85) , and quality starts (29).

He is on pace to have the lowest ERA in the MLB since Greg Maddux posted a 1.63 ERA in 1995.

MORE NEWS: Angels Reportedly Re-Sign Closer Raisel Iglesias To Four-Year Deal

Other Dodgers who have won the Award include Juan Pierre, Russell Martin, James Loney, Jamey Carroll, Matt Kemp, and A.J. Ellis.