LOS ANGELES (CBSLA.com) —  Miranda Lambert and Tim McGraw each won seven nominations in the 49th annual “Academy of Country Music Awards” (April 6th, 8-11 p.m.) on CBS.

Lambert’s husband, Blake Shelton and reigning ACM Entertainer of the Year Luke Bryan were named the hosts.

READ MORE: Hollywood Christmas Parade Makes Triumphant Return To Streets of LA

Other country stars who received multiple nominations include Keith Urban (6), Lee Brice, Kacey Musgraves, Taylor Swift and Shelton (5), Florida Georgia Line and Lady Antebellum (4), Bryan and Darius Rucker (3).

READ MORE: BTS Kicks Off Second Of 4 Shows At SoFi Stadium In Inglewood

Once again, fans will help select the winner of both the Academy’s most prestigious honor, Entertainer of the Year and the New Artist of the Year.

As previously announced, Lee Brice, Brett Eldredge, Tyler Farr, Justin Moore, Kip Moore, Kacey Musgraves, Thomas Rhett and Parmalee are the semi-finalists for this year’s ACM New Artist of the Year. These top eight artists from the first round of ACM professional voting will compete via the Great American Country fan vote at GACtv.com, combined with the ACM professional membership vote, to determine the three nominees for the award.An additional combined fan and professional membership vote will determine the winner. The winners of Entertainer of the Year and New Artist of the Year will be announced during the broadcast.

MORE NEWS: Lakers Top Pistons, 110-106, One Week After Scuffle Between Two Teams Took Place

For more information about fan voting, click here.