Rose Bowl To Be Played On January 2nd The Bowl Championship Series has chosen dates for its five bowl games in an effort to avoid conflicts that could arise because of the NFL lockout, with flexibility to move the title game.

More From CBS Los Angeles

Weather Team
Goldstein Tipline

Watch & Listen LIVE