LOS ANGELES (CBSLA.com) — The Lakers announced their 20-man training camp roster on Friday.

GUARDS: Anthony Brown, Jose Calderon, Jordan Clarkson, Marcelo Huertas, Julian Jacobs, D’Angelo Russell, Lou Williams, Nick Young

FORWARDS: Zach Auguste, Tarik Black, Luol Deng, Brandon Ingram, Larry Nance Jr, Julius Randle, Thomas Robinson, Travis Wear, Metta World Peace, Yi Jialian

CENTERS: Timofey Mozgov, Ivica Zubac



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

More From CBS Los Angeles

Weather Team
Goldstein Tipline

Watch & Listen LIVE