Clippers

Clippers – Memphis Playoff Schedule

View Comments
Blake Griffin #32 of the Los Angeles Clippers dunks during a game against the Memphis Grizzlies at the Staple Center on March 24, 2012 in Los Angeles, California. (Photo by Mel Blackmon/CBS)

Blake Griffin #32 of the Los Angeles Clippers dunks during a game against the Memphis Grizzlies at the Staple Center on March 24, 2012 in Los Angeles, California. (Photo by Mel Blackmon/CBS)

Los Angeles Clippers
Upcoming Games

Buy Clippers Tickets Full Schedule
Monday Dec 1
vs. Timberwolves
Wednesday Dec 3
vs. Magic
Saturday Dec 6
vs. Pelicans
Clippers Central
Shop for Clippers Gear
Buy Clippers Tickets

NBA Scoreboard
NBA Standings
Team STATS
Team Schedule
Team Roster
Team Injuries

Sports Fan Insider

Keep up with your favorite teams and athletes with daily updates.
Sign Up

(CBS) –The Los Angeles Clippers return to the playoffs as the #5 seed and will face the #4 Memphis Grizzlies in game one on Sunday.

Here’s schedule:

Game 1 – Sun, April 29 LA at Memphis, 6:30 (TNT)

Game 2 – Wed, May 2 LA at Memphis, 6:30 (TNT)

Game 3 – Sat, May 5  Mem at LA, 1:30 (ESPN)

Game 4 – Mon, May 7 Mem at LA, TBD

Game 5 * Wed, May 9 LA at Mem, TBD

Game 6 * Fri, May 11 Mem at LA, TBD

Game 7 * Sun, May 13 LA at Mem TBD

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,540 other followers