29_35x90 knx_35x90

Latest Sports

NFL Releases Chargers 2012 Schedule

View Comments
Oakland Raiders v San Diego Chargers

Sports Fan Insider

Keep up with your favorite teams and athletes with daily updates.
Sign Up

SAN DIEGO (CBS) – The San Diego Chargers will begin their 2012 season at Oakland on  Monday September 10th, the NFL has announced.

San Diego’s home schedule features the Baltimore Ravens on Sunday, November 25th and their first home game is against the Tennessee Titans on September 16th.

Mon. Sept. 10 at Oakland
7:15 p.m. ESPN
Sun. Sept. 16 Tennessee 1:15 p.m CBS
Sun. Sept. 23 Atlanta 1:05 p.m. FOX
Sun. Sept. 30 at Kansas City 10:00 a.m. CBS
Sun. Oct. 7 @New Orleans 5:20 p.m. NBC
Mon. Oct. 15 Denver 5:30 p.m. ESPN
BYE WEEK
Sun. Oct. 28 @Cleveland 10:00 a.m. CBS
Thurs. Nov. 1 Kansas City 5:20 p.m. NFLN
Sun. Nov. 11 @Tampa Bay 10:00 a.m. CBS
Sun. Nov. 18 @Denver* 1:15 p.m. CBS
Sun. Nov. 25 Baltimore* 1:05 p.m. CBS
Sun. Dec. 2 Cincinnati* 1:15 p.m. CBS
Sun. Dec. 9 @Pittsburgh* 10:00 a.m. CBS
Sun. Dec. 16 Carolina* 1:05 p.m. FOX
Sun. Dec. 23 @N.Y. Jets* 5:20 p.m. NBC
Sun. Dec. 30 Oakland* 1:15 p.m. CBS
View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus