By CBSLA Staff

LOS ANGELES (CBSLA) — The California Department of Public Health and McDonald’s will open 29 new vaccination pop-up clinics across Southern California starting Sept. 17.

The partnership is part of the CDPH’s Vaccinate ALL 58 effort to improve access to vaccines for community members.

READ MORE: FDA Advisory Panel Recommends Emergency Use Authorization For Johnson & Johnson Booster

All clinics are open to McDonald’s employees, their family members and the general public.

Walk-up vaccinations will be available at all sites, and some sites may allow for booking an appointment ahead of time.

Pfizer vaccines will be available at all clinics with Johnson & Johnson vaccines also available at most locations.

READ MORE: Some Parent Groups Proposing Monday 'Sit-Outs' At Schools To Protest Against Vaccine Mandates

The clinics will be open at the following locations:

Los Angeles County Clinics:

  • Tuesday, September 21 from 8 a.m. – 12 p.m. (LA – Century Blvd.)
  • Tuesday, September 21 from 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. (Palmdale)
  • Friday, September 24 from 10 a.m. – 6 p.m. (El Monte)
  • Wednesday, September 29 from 9 am – 4 p.m. (Diamond Bar)
  • Monday, October 4 from 8 a.m. – 12 p.m. (LA – Florence Ave.)
  • Tuesday, October 12 from 8:00am – 12:00pm (LA – Century Blvd.)
  • Tuesday, October 12 from 10:00am – 2:00pm (Palmdale)
  • Wednesday, October 20 from 9:00am – 4:00pm (Diamond Bar)

Orange County Clinics:

  • Friday, September 17 from 1 p.m. – 4 p.m. (Buena Park)
  • Saturday, September 18 from 9 a.m. – 12 p.m. (Fullerton – Imperial Hwy)
  • Monday, September 27 from 1 p.m. – 4 p.m. (Fullerton – Brookhurst)
  • Tuesday, September 28 from 9 a.m. – 12 p.m. (Brea)
  • Wednesday, September 29 from 9 a.m. – 12 p.m. (La Habra)
MORE NEWS: Section Of MacArthur Park To Close To Begin Repairs, Maintenance Work

San Bernardino County Clinics:

  • Saturday, September 18 from 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. (E. Redlands Blvd.)
  • Thursday, September 23 from 9 a.m. – 1 p.m.(Phelan – Wagon Train Rd.)
  • Friday, September 24 from 11 a.m. – 3 p.m. (Phelan – Phelan Rd.)
  • Monday, September 27 from 3 p.m. – 7 p.m. (Crestine)
  • Monday, September 27 from 3 p.m. – 7 p.m. (W. Redlands Blvd.)
  • Tuesday, October 5 from 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. (San Bernardino)
  • Friday, October 8 from 11 p.m. – 3 p.m. (E. Lugonia Ave.)
  • Thursday, October 14 from 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. (Phelan – Wagon Train Rd.)
  • Friday, October 15 from 11 p.m. – 3 p.m. (Phelan – Phelan Rd.)
  • Monday, October 18 from 3 p.m. – 7 p.m. (Crestine)
  • Monday, October 18 from 3 p.m. – 7 p.m. (W. Redlands Blvd.)
  • Tuesday, October 19 from 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. (Lake Arrowhead)
  • Wednesday, October 20 from 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. (Colton)
  • Friday, October 29 from 11 a.m. – 3 p.m. (E. Lugonia Ave.)
  • Tuesday, November 9 from 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. (Lake Arrowhead)
  • Wednesday, November 10 from 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. (Colton)