LAS VEGAS (AP) — A list of winners at the 52nd annual Academy of Country Music Awards, held Sunday at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas.

— Entertainer of the year: Jason Aldean.

READ MORE: 'They Can Come Back': Fans Keep The Faith Dodgers Can Dig Out Of 3-1 Hole

— Album of the year: “The Weight of These Wings,” Miranda Lambert.

— Single record of the year: “H.O.L.Y.,” Florida Georgia Line.

PHOTOS: Highlights From The Academy Of Country Music Awards

— Song of the year: “Die a Happy Man,” Thomas Rhett.

— Male vocalist of the year: Thomas Rhett.

— Female vocalist of the year: Miranda Lambert.

— Vocal duo of the year: Brothers Osborne.

READ MORE: Pasadena Natural Gas Line Ruptured, Evacuations Underway

— Vocal group of the year: Little Big Town.

— Video of the year: “Forever Country,” Artists of Then, Now & Forever.

— Vocal event of the year: “May We All,” Florida Georgia Line and Tim McGraw.

— New female vocalist of the year: Maren Morris.

— New male vocalist of the year: Jon Pardi.

— New vocal duo or group of the year: Brothers Osborne.

— Songwriter of the year: Lori McKenna.

MORE NEWS: One Person Dead, Firefighter Injured In Harvard Heights House Fire

  (© Copyright 2017 The Associated Press. All Rights Reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.)