By Staff

Gwen Stefani launched her new video for “Make Me Like You,” in spectacular fashion last night during The GRAMMYs. But the video wasn’t just shown during the awards telecast. Rather than running many commercials throughout the evening, Target purchased one entire 4-minute commercial break in order to air an entire music video—live.

READ MORE: No. 5 UCLA Beats Colorado 73-61 In Pac-12 Opener

From the look of the complex moving set, it appears as though it was quite a feat. Not only did they need everything to be executed perfectly, but it had to be done exactly at the right moment in order to sync up with the GRAMMYs telecast. After many rehearsals, posted below, it was time to let it rip and her production team pulled off a seemingly flawless video live in front of millions of viewers. Watch the full video below.

Stefani sat down with Internet star Todrick Hall backstage to discuss the album and complexity of the video.

READ MORE: Costa Mesa Woman Ekatarina Zharkova Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Over $300,000 In Retail Items

Stefani’s new album This is What the Truth Feels Like is set for release on March 18. A deluxe edition of the album, featuring four bonus tracks, will be available exclusively through Target.

Check out the This is What the Truth Feels Like tracklist below:

01. Misery
02. You’re My Favorite
03. Where Would I Be
04. Make Me Like You
05. Truth
06. Used To Love You
07. Send Me A Picture
08. Red Flag
09. Asking For It
10. Naughty
11. Me Without You
12. Rare
13. Rocket Ship (Target exclusive)
14. Getting Warmer (Target exclusive)
15. Obsessed (Target exclusive)
16. Splash (Target exclusive)

MORE NEWS: Chargers Running back Austin Ekeler Gives Back To The Community