LOS ANGELES (CBSLA.com) — Deflategate didn’t seem to affect Pro Bowl voters, as Patriots QB Tom Brady leads all players with a total of 342,471 votes so far.

The 2016 Pro Bowl will be played on January 31st, 2016, televised live on ESPN from Hawaii.

READ MORE: A Naked Man Burglarized Bel-Air Home Before Coming Face To Face With Unsuspecting Homeowner

Voting for the Pro Bowl remains open, but will conclude on Tues, December 15th.

The official Pro Bowl rosters will be announced on Dec. 22nd, while the actual team’s will be selected on January 27th.

This year, Hall of Famers Jerry Rice and Michael Irvin will draft the two squads, instead of the game just being between the AFC and NFC.

NFL players and coaches will cast their votes on Friday, December 18.

READ MORE: Caught On Tape: San Bernardino Sheriff Deputy Kicks Surrendered Suspect In Head 2 times

The NFL is the only sports league that combines voting by fans, coaches and players to determine its all-star teams. It was the first professional sports league to offer online all-star voting in 1995.

Check out the leading vote-getters for the NFL’s Pro Bowl right here:




MORE NEWS: Car Fire On I-10 Freeway Slows Traffic