Western Conference

#1 Chicago vs # 7 Detroit

Game 1– Wed, May 15, Detroit 1, Chicago 4

READ MORE: CDC, FDA Recommend Pausing J&J Vaccine Over Blood Clot Cases

Game 2– Sat, May 18, Detroit 4, Chicago 1

Game 3– Mon, May 20, Chicago 1, Detroit 3

Game 4– Thu, May 23, Chicago 0, Detroit 2

Game 5– Sat , May 25, Detroit 1, Chicago 4

Game 6– Mon, May 27, Detroit 3, Chicago 4

Game 7– Wed, May 29, Detroit at Chicago -Time TBD

#5 Los Angeles vs #6 San Jose

Game 1– Tue, May 14, San Jose 0, Los Angeles 2

Game 2– Thu, May 16, San Jose 3, Los Angeles 4

Game 3– Sat, May 18, Los Angeles 1, San Jose 2

Game 4– Tue, May 21, Los Angeles 1, San Jose 2

Game 5– Thu, May 23, San Jose 0, Los Angeles 3

READ MORE: 'It's Heartbreaking': ArcLight Cinemas, Pacific Theatres Closing Permanently Due To Pandemic Losses

Game 6– Sun, May 26, Los Angeles 1, San Jose 2

Game 7– Tue, May 28, San Jose at Los Angeles- Time TBD

Eastern Conference

#1 Pittsburgh vs # 7 Ottawa

Game 1– Tue, May 14, Ottawa 1, Pittsburgh 4

Game 2– Fri, May 17, Ottawa 3, Pittsburgh 4

Game 3– Sun, May 19, Pittsburgh 1, Ottawa 2

Game 4– Wed, May 22, Pittsburgh 7, Ottawa 3

Game 5– Fri, May 24, Ottawa 2, Pittsburgh 6

#4 Boston vs # 6 NY Rangers

Game 1– Thu, May 16, NY Rangers 2, Boston 3

Game 2– Sun, May 19, NY Rangers 2, Boston 5

Game 3– Tue, May 21, Boston 2, NY Rangers 1

Game 4– Thu, May 23, Boston 3, NY Rangers 4

MORE NEWS: 'We Are Seeing Our Economy Come Back To Life': Study Shows That Consumer Confidence In OC Is On The Rise As Residents Brace For Light At The End Of The Tunnel

Game 5– Sat, May 25, NY Rangers 1, Boston 3