LOS ANGELES (CBS) — Country music’s chart toppers will be taking the stage this year at the 46th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards.

CBS announced Wednesday that Entertainer of the Year Nominees Jason Aldean, Toby Keith, Miranda Lambert, Brad Paisley, Taylor Swift and Keith Urban will all perform.

The award show will be broadcast live from Las Vegas on Sunday, April 3 on CBS at 8 p.m.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Watch & Listen LIVE