<a title="» SAG Awards: Complete List Of Nominees" href="http://losangeles.cbslocal.com/2011/01/29/17th-annual-sag-awards-complete-list-of-nominations/" target="_blank">» SAG Awards: Complete List Of Nominees</a>

LOS ANGELES (CBS/AP) — The Screen Actors Guild Awards just got even more star-studded.

Tina Fey, Susan Sarandon, Donald Sutherland, Taye Diggs and commercial actor Dennis Hayeburt have been added to the list of presenters at Sunday’s ceremony.

READ MORE: Iconic Pink's Hot Dogs To Reopen Monday After Two-Month Closure

» SAG Awards: Complete List Of Nominees

READ MORE: Fear Grows About Spike In Violent Crime Around Melrose Avenue

They’ll join previously announced presenters Amy Adams, Annette Bening, Helena Bonham Carter, Jesse Eisenberg, Colin Firth, Andrew Garfield, Armie Hammer, Mila Kunis, Natalie Portman, Mark Ruffalo, Geoffrey Rush, Justin Timberlake, Mark Wahlberg, Alec Baldwin, Jason Bateman, Jeff Bridges, Rosario Dawson, Josh Duhamel, Jon Hamm, Angie Harmon, Nicole Kidman, Eva Longoria, Cory Monteith, Amy Poehler, Jeremy Renner, Hilary Swank, Sofia Vergara, Betty White and Robin Wright, among others.

The 17th annual SAG Awards will be presented Sunday at the Shrine Exhibition Center and broadcast live starting at 5 p.m. on TBS and TNT.

MORE NEWS: Two Men Shot In Palmdale, Shooter Remains At Large

(TM and © Copyright 2011 CBS Local Media, a division of CBS Radio Inc. and its relevant subsidiaries. CBS RADIO and EYE Logo TM and Copyright 2011 CBS Broadcasting Inc. Used under license. All Rights Reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed. The Associated Press contributed to this report.)