Eric Garcetti Sworn In As LA's 42nd MayorEric Garcetti is now Mayor Eric Garcetti.
Obama Sworn In, Second Term Officially BeginsAs mandated by the U.S. Constitution, President Obama was sworn in at 8:55 a.m. PT by Chief Justice John Roberts for his second term as president.
Bell's Newly Elected City Council To Be Sworn InA new City Council will be sworn in Thursday night to lead the embattled city of Bell.

More From CBS Los Angeles

Weather Team
Goldstein Tipline

Watch & Listen LIVE