Drivers for the popular ride-share app Uber Tuesday protested the company’s business practices.
Residents are worried about a state plan to increase the speed limits on six stretches of the Pacific Coast Highway in Laguna Beach.
Drivers on the Westside were experiencing heavier than usual traffic congestion Wednesday evening as Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu continued his visit to California.
AAA says the average price of a gallon of gas now tops $3.93 in L.A. County.
Drivers in California can legally read a map on their hand-held cellphones while behind the wheel, a state appeals court ruled Thursday.
Law enforcement agencies across the Southland have issued a warning Tuesday for drivers who insist on driving impaired on New Year’s Eve.
In the wake of Jimmie Johnson securing his 6th NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Championship, Donovan McNabb expressed his belief that NASCAR drivers are not true athletes. Is he out of line, or is this type of racing in no way a sport?
Los Angeles Police Chief Charlie Beck has made a turnaround in regards to Special Order 7.
City Councilman Joe Buscaino proposed Thursday offering standing monetary rewards for information leading to the arrest and conviction of drivers who flee the scene of an accident.
Drivers will be required to stay at least three feet from passing bicyclists under a new law signed by Gov. Jerry Brown Monday.
Gov. Jerry Brown announced Monday he has signed legislation requiring California drivers to stay at least 3 feet away when passing bicyclists.
Web-based car-sharing companies will have to make sure drivers undergo training and criminal background checks and have commercial liability insurance under rules approved by California regulators.
The price of gasoline nationwide exceeded $3 per gallon for the 1000th consecutive day Tuesday, according to a report released by AAA.
Some recent studies show drivers are more likely to crash on Fridays, and more specifically Friday the 13th.
Teenage drivers in California would be banned from texting while driving even if they use hands-free methods under a bill headed to Gov. Jerry Brown.