Stephanie’s Day 2017


THIS SATURDAY: JUNE 10, 2017

stephanies day postcard 625x352 2017 Stephanies Day 2017


Stephanie’s Day
is a resource fair that provides families with children impacted by autism and other special needs ONE place to gather valuable information, enjoy fun activities and much more! This year’s event will take place Saturday, June 10th at the CBS Studios (4200 Radford Avenue, Studio City). Parking and admission are both free.

This is the seventh year Stephanie’s Day will be held at the CBS Studios in Studio City. The event was started by our General Manager, Steve Mauldin, 18 years ago. His daughter Stephanie was diagnosed with autism when she was very young.

Click here to read Stephanie’s story

Below is a full list of organizations that will be in attendance to help inform and connect families:

Organization Website
ABL Denim abldenim.com
ACEing Autism aceingautism.com
Act Today act-today.org
Actors For Autism actorsforautism.org
Arthritus Foundation arthritis.org
Autism Works Now autismworksnow.org
Autism Speaks autismspeaks.org
AYSO ayso.org
CA Highway Patrol chp.ca.gov
CA Mentor-Creative Home Programs ca-mentor.com
Canine Companions for Independence cci.org
Center for Autism & Related Disorders (CARD) centerforautism.com
Child Development Institute cdikids.org
Children’s Hospital LA-Boone Fetter Clinic chla.org/Autism
Center of Excellence chla.org/boone-fetter-clinic
Circle of Friends circleofriends.org
CSUN Family Focus Resource Center familyfocusresourcecenter.org
Exceptional Minds exceptionalmindsstudio.org
First Steps For Kids firststepsforkids.com
Fragile X Association of So Cal fraxsocal.org
Frank D. Lanterman Regional Center lanterman.org
Grab the Wheel Kids Anger Management/Social Skills GrabtheWheelKids.com
GuiDANCE Autism guidanceautism.com
High Five Basketball basketballassist.org
Inizio Interventions, Inc. iniziointerventions.com
KCBS/KCAL Talent cbsla.com
LACOE-Head Start-State Preschool prekkid.org
Los Angeles Kings nhl.com/kings
LA Parent Magazine laparent.com/sped
Los Angeles Fire Department lafd.org
LAUSD Special Education achieve.lausd.net/sped
Learning Rights Law Center learningrights.org
Los Angeles Rams therams.com
Mass Mutual Financial Group massmutual.com
Meli Music MeliMusicLA.com
Miller Career and Transition Center mctc-lausd-ca.schoolloop.com
Mychal’s Howl at the Moon Cafe Mychals.org
New Horizons newhorizons-sfv.org
North LA County Regional Center nlacrc.org
Perez Career and Transition Center perezctc-lausd-ca-schoolloop.com
Schaefer Ambulance Schaeferamb.com
Shadow Hills Riding Club shadowhillsridingclub.org
SNAP Sports www.snaphockey.org
So. Central LA Regional Center www.sclarc.org
Special Beginnings www.specialbeginningsinc.com
Special Needs Network, Inc. www.snnla.org
Swanky Brain, Inc. swankybrain.com
The Help Group thehelpgroup.org
The Miracle Project themiracleproject.org
UCLA Center for Autism Research & Treatment semel.ucla.edu/autism
UCLA Peers Clinic semel.ucla.edu/press
Valley Village valleyvillage.org
Villa Esperanza Services villaesperanzaservices.org
94.7 The Wave 947thewave.com
We Rock the Spectrum Kids Gym werockthespectrumkidsgym.com
Westside Regional Center westsideerc.org
Working With Autism workingwithautism.com

spacer Stephanies Day 2017
stephdaymap Stephanies Day 2017

Directions

From 101 Freeway:
Exit Laurel Canyon (south)
Ventura Blvd (east/left)
Radford Ave (north/left)
CBS Studio Center – Gate A (on your right)

Watch & Listen LIVE