29_35x90 knx_35x90
CBSLA WEATHER APP: iPhone App Store | Android App Coming Soon | More Info | Watch Josh's Live Demo

See Exotic Animals, Human Cannonball & Daredevil Stunts At The Circus!

View Comments
Links & Numbers
Information & Resources On Dangers Of Marijuana Use Covered California Enrollment Methods Hire LA Youth Hospital Ratings Stradivarius Fest Tell Us Who's Hiring!
Top Features
textalerts180 See Exotic Animals, Human Cannonball & Daredevil Stunts At The Circus!

STUDIO CITY (KCAL9) — Joe Gary from the King Charles Troupe stopped by KCAL9 Thursday to tell viewers about Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus Presents Built To Amaze!

The circus, which was custom-built for family fun and children of all ages, includes more than 110 of the world’s best artists and athletes, 95 exotic and domestic animals, the world’s youngest female Human Cannonball, electrifying high-wire acrobats, daredevil stunts, and more!

Show information:

LOS ANGELES

WHEN: Wednesday, July 10 – Tuesday, July 16

Wednesday, July 10 7:30 PM

Thursday, July 11 12:00 PM & 7:30 PM

Friday, July 12 12:00 PM & 7:30 PM

Saturday, July 13 11:30 AM, 3:30 PM & 7:30 PM

Sunday, July 14 11:30 AM, 3:30 PM & 7:30 PM

Monday, July 15 7:30 PM

Tuesday, July 16 12:00 PM & 7:30 PM

**All shows include All Access Pre-Show experience

WHERE: STAPLES Center (1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles 90015)

TICKETS: Ticket prices range from $26, $30, $45-$50 (VIP), $70-$80 (Front Row) and $100-$120 (Circus Celebrity); Opening Night tickets are only $12 each (not valid for VIP or premium seating)

Tickets available for purchase online at AXS.com, charge by phone at 888-9AXS-TIX or in-person at the venue Box Office. *tickets may be subject to service charges, facility and handling fees.

ONTARIO

WHEN: Friday, July 19 – Tuesday, July 23

Friday, July 19 7:30 PM

Saturday, July 20 11:30 AM, 3:30 PM & 7:30 PM

Sunday, July 21 11:30 AM, 3:30 PM & 7:30 PM

Monday, July 22 7:30 PM

Tuesday, July 23 12:00 PM & 7:30 PM

**All shows include Animal Open House and All Access Pre-Show experience

WHERE: Citizens Business Bank Arena (4000 Ontario Center Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764)

TICKETS: Ticket prices range from $20, $26, $42 (VIP), $70 (Front Row) and $100 (Circus Celebrity)

Opening Night tickets are only $12 each (not valid for VIP or premium seating)

Tickets available for purchase online at AXS.com or CBBankArena.com, charge by phone at 888-9AXS-TIX or in-person at the venue Box Office. *tickets may be subject to service charges, facility and handling fees.

ANAHEIM

WHEN: Friday, July 26 – Sunday, August 4

Friday, July 26 7:30 PM

Saturday, July 27 11:30 PM, 3:30 PM & 7:30 PM

Sunday, July 28 1:30 PM & 5:30 PM

Wednesday, July 31 1:00 PM & 7:30 PM

Thursday, August 1 10:30 AM & 7:30 PM

Friday, August 2 1:00 PM & 7:30 PM

Saturday, August 3 11:30 AM, 3:30 PM & 7:30 PM

Sunday, August 4 11:30 AM, 3:30 PM & 7:30 PM

**All shows include Animal Open House and All Access Pre-Show experience

WHERE: Honda Center (2695 E. Katella Avenue, Anaheim, CA 92806)

TICKETS: Ticket prices range from $20, $26, $42 (VIP), $70 (Front Row) and $100 (Circus Celebrity)

Opening Night tickets are only $12 each (not valid for VIP or premium seating)

Tickets available for purchase online at Ticketmaster.com or HondaCenter.com, charge by phone at 800-745-3000 or in-person at the venue Box Office. *tickets may be subject to service charges, facility and handling fees.

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus