29_35x90 knx_35x90
KNX Special Report: Ready or Not: Why You're Not Ready for Disaster | Listen Live | Donate Blood | Questions about disaster insurance? Tweet #KNXready and hear answers during KNX Business Hour starting at 1 p.m.

NFL

NFL Releases Chargers’ 2013 Schedule, Play Houston In SD On Monday Night For Opener

View Comments
Chargers Central
Buy Giants Tickets
Sun Sep.21
Away vs Buffalo Bills
findticketsbtn NFL Releases Chargers 2013 Schedule, Play Houston In SD On Monday Night For Opener
Sun Sep.28
Home vs Jacksonville Jaguars
findticketsbtn NFL Releases Chargers 2013 Schedule, Play Houston In SD On Monday Night For Opener
Sun Oct.5
Home vs New York Jets
findticketsbtn NFL Releases Chargers 2013 Schedule, Play Houston In SD On Monday Night For Opener
Sun Oct.12
Away vs Oakland Raiders
findticketsbtn NFL Releases Chargers 2013 Schedule, Play Houston In SD On Monday Night For Opener
 
(Photo credit: Mike Ehrmann/Getty Images)

(Photo credit: Mike Ehrmann/Getty Images)

Preseason Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV
Week 3 Thu. Aug. 15 @ Chicago Bears 8:00 PM ET ESPN

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV
Week 1 Mon. Sep. 9 vs. Houston Texans 10:20 PM ET ESPN
Week 2 Sun. Sep. 15 @ Philadelphia Eagles 1:00 PM ET CBS
Week 3 Sun. Sep. 22 @ Tennessee Titans 1:00 PM ET CBS
Week 4 Sun. Sep. 29 vs. Dallas Cowboys 4:25 PM ET FOX
Week 5 Sun. Oct. 6 @ Oakland Raiders 4:25 PM ET CBS
Week 6 Mon. Oct. 14 vs. Indianapolis Colts 8:40 PM ET ESPN
Week 7 Sun. Oct. 20 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 PM ET CBS
Week 8 Bye Week
Week 9 Sun. Nov. 3 @ Washington Redskins 1:00 PM ET CBS
Week 10 Sun. Nov. 10 vs. Denver Broncos 4:25 PM ET CBS
Week 11 Sun. Nov. 17 @ Miami Dolphins 1:00 PM ET CBS
Week 12 Sun. Nov. 24 @ Kansas City Chiefs 1:00 PM ET CBS
Week 13 Sun. Dec. 1 vs. Cincinnati Bengals 4:25 PM ET CBS
Week 14 Sun. Dec. 8 vs. New York Giants 4:25 PM ET FOX
Week 15 Thu. Dec. 12 @ Denver Broncos 8:25 PM ET NFLN
Week 16 Sun. Dec. 22 vs. Oakland Raiders 4:25 PM ET CBS
Week 17 Sun. Dec. 29 vs. Kansas City Chiefs 4:25 PM ET CBS
View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,375 other followers