Local

Dodgers Announce Broadcast Schedule For 2013 Season

View Comments
Dodgers Central
Shop for Dodgers Gear
Buy Dodgers Tickets

MLB Scoreboard
MLB Standings
Team STATS
Team Schedule
Team Roster
Team Injuries

Sports Fan Insider

Keep up with your favorite teams and athletes with daily updates.
Sign Up
Dodgers Photos

LOS ANGELES (CBSLA.com) — The Los Angeles Dodgers have announced the team’s broadcast schedule for the regular 2013 season.

KCAL9 is entering its eighth season as broadcast home of the Dodgers and the station’s game day coverage will include THINK BLUE TV, a pre-game show with sports anchor Gary Miller, former Dodger Eric Karros and sports reporter/anchor Kristine Leahy. KCAL9 and CBS2 also provide comprehensive year-round Dodger coverage on Sports Central.

The Dodgers will first take on the defending World Champion San Francisco Giants at Dodger Stadium on April 1.

April
Monday, April 1 vs. San Francisco 1:10 PM PRIME, ESPN
Tuesday, April 2 vs. San Francisco 7:10 PM PRIME, MLBN
Wednesday, April 3 vs. San Francisco 7:10 PM KCAL, ESPN2
Friday, April 5 vs. Pittsburgh 7:10 PM PRIME
Saturday, April 6 vs. Pittsburgh 6:10 PM PRIME
Sunday, April 7 vs. Pittsburgh 1:10 PM PRIME
Tuesday, April 9 @San Diego 3:40 PM KCAL
Wednesday, April 10 @San Diego 7:10 PM
Thursday, April 11 @San Diego 7:10 PM PRIME
Friday, April 12 @Arizona 6:40 PM
Saturday, April 13 @Arizona 5:10 PM KCAL
Sunday, April 14 @Arizona 1:10 PM PRIME
Monday, April 15 vs. San Diego 7:10 PM PRIME
Tuesday, April 16 vs. San Diego 7:10 PM KCAL
Wednesday, April 17 vs. San Diego 7:10 PM KCAL
Friday, April 19 @Baltimore 4:05 PM PRIME
Saturday, April 20 @Baltimore 4:05 PM PRIME
Sunday, April 21 @Baltimore 10:35 AM PRIME, TBS
Tuesday, April 23 @NY Mets 4:10 PM KCAL
Wednesday, April 24 @NY Mets 4:10 PM KCAL
Thursday, April 25 @NY Mets 10:10 AM PRIME
Friday, April 26 vs. Milwaukee 7:10 PM PRIME
Saturday, April 27 vs. Milwaukee 6:10 PM PRIME
Sunday, April 28 vs. Milwaukee 1:10 PM PRIME
Monday, April 29 vs. Colorado 7:10 PM PRIME
Tuesday, April 30 vs. Colorado 7:10 PM KCAL
May
Wednesday, May 1 vs. Colorado 7:10 PM PRIME
Friday, May 3 @San Francisco 7:15 PM PRIME
Saturday, May 4 @San Francisco 6:05 PM PRIME
Sunday, May 5 @San Francisco 5:00 PM ESPN
Monday, May 6 vs. Arizona 7:10 PM PRIME
Tuesday, May 7 vs. Arizona 7:10 PM KCAL
Wednesday, May 8 vs. Arizona 7:10 PM PRIME
Friday, May 10 vs. Miami 7:10 PM PRIME
Saturday, May 11 vs. Miami 6:10 PM PRIME
Sunday, May 12 vs. Miami 1:10 PM PRIME
Monday, May 13 vs. Washington 7:10 PM PRIME
Tuesday, May 14 vs. Washington 7:10 PM KCAL
Wednesday, May 15 vs. Washington 7:10 PM PRIME
Friday, May 17 @Atlanta 4:30 PM PRIME
Saturday, May 18 @Atlanta 4:10 PM KCAL
Sunday, May 19 @Atlanta 10:35 AM PRIME, TBS
Monday, May 20 @Milwaukee 5:10 PM KCAL
Tuesday, May 21 @Milwaukee 5:10 PM KCAL
Wednesday, May 22 @Milwaukee 10:10 AM PRIME
Friday, May 24 vs. St. Louis 7:10 PM PRIME
Saturday, May 25 vs. St. Louis 4:15 PM FOX
Sunday, May 26 vs. St. Louis 1:10 PM PRIME
Monday, May 27 vs. LA Angels 5:10 PM PRIME
Tuesday, May 28 vs. LA Angels 7:10 PM KCAL
Wednesday, May 29 @LA Angels 7:05 PM KCAL
Thursday, May 30 @LA Angels 7:05 PM KCAL
Friday, May 31 @Colorado 5:40 PM PRIME
June
Saturday, June 1 @Colorado 1:10 PM PRIME
Sunday, June 2 @Colorado 1:10 PM PRIME
Monday, June 3 vs. San Diego 7:10 PM PRIME
Tuesday, June 4 vs. San Diego 7:10 PM KCAL
Wednesday, June 5 vs. San Diego 7:10 PM PRIME
Thursday, June 6 vs. Atlanta 7:10 PM PRIME
Friday, June 7 vs. Atlanta 7:10 PM PRIME
Saturday, June 8 vs. Atlanta 7:10 PM PRIME
Sunday, June 9 vs. Atlanta TBD PRIME
Monday, June 10 vs. Arizona 7:10 PM PRIME
Tuesday, June 11 vs. Arizona 7:10 PM KCAL
Wednesday, June 12 vs. Arizona 7:10 PM PRIME
Friday, June 14 @Pittsburgh 4:05 PM PRIME
Saturday, June 15 @Pittsburgh 1:05 PM KCAL
Sunday, June 16 @Pittsburgh 10:35 AM PRIME
Tuesday, June 18 @NY Yankees 4:05 PM KCAL
Wednesday, June 19 @NY Yankees 4:05 PM PRIME
Thursday, June 20 @San Diego 7:10 PM KCAL
Friday, June 21 @San Diego 7:10 PM PRIME
Saturday, June 22 @San Diego 4:15 PM FOX
Sunday, June 23 @San Diego 1:10 PM KCAL
Monday, June 24 vs. San Francisco 7:10 PM KCAL
Tuesday, June 25 vs. San Francisco 7:10 PM KCAL
Wednesday, June 26 vs. San Francisco 7:10 PM PRIME
Thursday, June 27 vs. Philadelphia 7:10 PM PRIME
Friday, June 28 vs. Philadelphia 7:10 PM PRIME
Saturday, June 29 vs. Philadelphia 7:10 PM PRIME
Sunday, June 30 vs. Philadelphia TBD KCAL
July
Tuesday, July 2 @Colorado 5:40 PM KCAL
Wednesday, July 3 @Colorado 5:10 PM KCAL
Thursday, July 4 @Colorado 5:10 PM PRIME
Friday, July 5 @San Francisco 7:15 PM PRIME
Saturday, July 6 @San Francisco 4:15 PM FOX
Sunday, July 7 @San Francisco 1:05 PM PRIME
Monday, July 8 @Arizona 6:40 PM PRIME
Tuesday, July 9 @Arizona 6:40 PM KCAL
Wednesday, July 10 @Arizona 6:40 PM PRIME
Thursday, July 11 vs. Colorado 7:10 PM PRIME
Friday, July 12 vs. Colorado 7:10 PM PRIME
Saturday, July 13 vs. Colorado 4:15 PM FOX
Sunday, July 14 vs. Colorado 1:10 PM PRIME
Friday, July 19 @Washington 4:05 PM PRIME
Saturday, July 20 @Washington 4:05 PM PRIME
Sunday, July 21 @Washington 10:35 AM KCAL
Monday, July 22 @Toronto 4:07 PM KCAL
Tuesday, July 23 @Toronto 4:07 PM KCAL
Wednesday, July 24 @Toronto 4:07 PM KCAL
Thursday, July 25 vs. Cincinnati 7:10 PM PRIME
Friday, July 26 vs. Cincinnati 7:10 PM PRIME
Saturday, July 27 vs. Cincinnati 6:10 PM PRIME
Sunday, July 28 vs. Cincinnati 1:10 PM PRIME
Tuesday, July 30 vs. NY Yankees 7:10 PM KCAL
Wednesday, July 31 vs. NY Yankees 7:10 PM PRIME
August
Thursday, August 1 @Chi Cubs 5:05 PM PRIME
Friday, August 2 @Chi Cubs TBD PRIME
Saturday, August 3 @Chi Cubs 1:05 PM FOX
Sunday, August 4 @Chi Cubs 11:20 AM PRIME
Monday, August 5 @St. Louis 4:05 PM KCAL
Tuesday, August 6 @St. Louis 5:15 PM KCAL
Wednesday, August 7 @St. Louis 5:15 PM PRIME
Thursday, August 8 @St. Louis 5:15 PM PRIME
Friday, August 9 vs. Tampa Bay 7:10 PM PRIME
Saturday, August 10 vs. Tampa Bay 1:05 PM FOX
Sunday, August 11 vs. Tampa Bay TBD KCAL
Monday, August 12 vs. NY Mets 7:10 PM PRIME
Tuesday, August 13 vs. NY Mets 7:10 PM KCAL
Wednesday, August 14 vs. NY Mets 7:10 PM PRIME
Friday, August 16 @Philadelphia 4:05 PM PRIME
Saturday, August 17 @Philadelphia 4:05 PM KCAL
Sunday, August 18 @Philadelphia 10:35 AM KCAL
Monday, August 19 @Miami 4:10 PM KCAL
Tuesday, August 20 @Miami 4:10 PM KCAL
Wednesday, August 21 @Miami 4:10 PM KCAL
Thursday, August 22 @Miami 9:40 AM KCAL
Friday, August 23 vs. Boston 7:10 PM PRIME
Saturday, August 24 vs. Boston 1:05 PM FOX
Sunday, August 25 vs. Boston TBD PRIME
Monday, August 26 vs. Chi Cubs 7:10 PM PRIME
Tuesday, August 27 vs. Chi Cubs 7:10 PM KCAL
Wednesday, August 28 vs. Chi Cubs 12:10 PM PRIME
Friday, August 30 vs. San Diego 7:10 PM PRIME
Saturday, August 31 vs. San Diego 6:10 PM PRIME
September
Sunday, September 1 vs. San Diego 1:10 PM PRIME
Monday, September 2 @Colorado 1:10 PM KCAL
Tuesday, September 3 @Colorado 5:40 PM KCAL
Wednesday, September 4 @Colorado 5:40 PM KCAL
Friday, September 6 @Cincinnati 4:10 PM PRIME
Saturday, September 7 @Cincinnati 10:05 AM FOX
Sunday, September 8 @Cincinnati 10:10 AM KCAL
Monday, September 9 vs. Arizona 7:10 PM PRIME
Tuesday, September 10 vs. Arizona 7:10 PM KCAL
Wednesday, September 11 vs. Arizona 7:10 PM PRIME
Thursday, September 12 vs. San Francisco 7:10 PM PRIME
Friday, September 13 vs. San Francisco 7:10 PM PRIME
Saturday, September 14 vs. San Francisco 6:10 PM PRIME
Sunday, September 15 vs. San Francisco TBD PRIME
Monday, September 16 @Arizona 6:40 PM PRIME
Tuesday, September 17 @Arizona 6:40 PM KCAL
Wednesday, September 18 @Arizona 6:40 PM PRIME
Thursday, September 19 @Arizona 12:40 PM KCAL
Friday, September 20 @San Diego 7:10 PM PRIME
Saturday, September 21 @San Diego 5:40 PM KCAL
Sunday, September 22 @San Diego 1:10 PM PRIME
Tuesday, September 24 @San Francisco 7:15 PM KCAL
Wednesday, September 25 @San Francisco 7:15 PM KCAL
Thursday, September 26 @San Francisco 7:15 PM PRIME
Friday, September 27 vs. Colorado 7:10 PM PRIME
Saturday, September 28 vs. Colorado TBD PRIME
Sunday, September 29 vs. Colorado 1:10 PM PRIME

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,440 other followers